RTBU Express
RTBU Express
Visit Bus Express Visit the Bus Express
Visit RTBU Express Visit the RTBU Express
Visit RTBU National Visit the RTBU National

Meet the National Loco Executive

Dec 18, 2014National News

The National Locomotive Divisional Committee met in Sydney recently to discuss the year the was and also to develop a coordinated plan for the national Loco Divisions in 2015, including dealing with the introduction of new technologies, fatigue management, national competences, and the development of national standards.

Loco Division across the country have faced many challenges in the past 12 months, and will continue to do so into 2015, so ensuring that all divisions form across the country are sharing information and supporting each other where possible is crucial – especially in an industry like ours where workers are often working across state borders.

Loco National Executive_2_081214_FINAL

The National Loco Division from left to right is: Shayne Kummerfeld QLD; John Marotta VIC; Keith McMahon National; John Sotoriou NSW; Wayne Hicks VIC; Bob Hayden NSW; Mark Supple NSW; David Mathie NSW; Paris Jolly VIC; David Payne TAS; Anne Webb WA / PTA; Brett Rosser NSW; Brian Curran WA; Les Moffitt QLD; Kelvin Steer QLD; Josh Sundquist SA/NT; Allan Barden National